Down 2 Earth Capital

The D2E Capital team is a close team of professionals

  • With many years of experience in private equity and industry
  • With a successful track record
  • Who have been cooperating for years
  • With ambition, drive and common sense
  • Who invest to a considerable extent in their transactions
team

Alain Keppens

E alain@d2e.be
T +32 495 597 264

team

Ivo Marechal

E ivo@d2e.be
T +32 495 346 495

team

Peter Kloeck

E peter@d2e.be
T +32 495 597 362

team

Lieselot Peeters

E lieselot@d2e.be
T +32 498 489 794

team

Matthias Neirynck

E matthias@d2e.be
T +32 471 068 576

team

Joost Verdiesen

E joost@d2e.be
T +32 475 435 821

All rights reserved ©D2E Capital NV - disclaimer - site by MOQO